Remember November

“How do you spell 'love'?" - Piglet
"You don't spell it...you feel it." - Pooh” 
― A.A. Milne
 
The month of November makes everyone on my facebook page start a chain reaction of gratitude. It happened last year too, but then I paid little attention to it. Now I find it facinating to see what people are really thankful for, and to spend a few minutes myself each day coming up with something cleaver to post as what I'm thankful for today. 
 
I think this is a great way of making something positive out of November, which is known to be the toughest, darkest, coldest and longest month of the year. At least that is a true statement if one's living in Sweden. The hours of sun every day go down to very few or none, and with the lack of vitamins and sunshine people become their worst versions of themselves. 
 
So here's a post to the positive thinking that comes with Thankful November, and how I appreciate hearing what my friends are thankful for rather than what they like to complain and whine about this time of year. 
 


Kommentarer
Postat av: mamma

kanske för att flera av mina barn följde med till kyrkogården och såg allt det vackra?

2012-11-09 @ 17:52:52

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0