You think that you know me, know me

So, my bf started a new job yesterday. Now I sit here bored because he is working for another 2 hours so I don't know what to do. So I am going to do one of those games that are for bored people late at night.

Things you didn't know about me:
1. I cry during almost every movie I watch, but I've gotten really good at hiding it. The Fox and the Hound makes me sob if I even think of it.
2. I used to love tuna, but then I saw this movie in school about how they fish for tuna, and I decided to not like it anymore. Now I don't dare try it again.
3. In 3rd grade I told a friend I was allergic to tomatoes because I didn't like them. She then told her mom, who felt bad for me since I was then surely also allergic to strawberries. Fail on my part.
4. I cried the day I started 5th grade because I didn't get a letter to Hogwarts (who didn't tho??)
5. I can never drink twice from the same side of the glass, so I have to turn it slightly every time I drink.
6. In elementary school I used to dress in one color every day. Whole outfit was in a synchronized color, down to the socks and shoes.
7. I took jujitsu classes for a year and I thought I would be able to defeat most of my friends after that. Me ego got to me and now I can't even told back my 3-year-old niece.
8. In middle school I could never eat a sandwich unless I first ate the edges all the way around it.
9. I didn't get asked to the Homecoming dance in High school and still I had the best time in forever with my girlies.
10. I randomly get inspiration and cut my hair. That way I get to be creative, instead of a hair dresser having all the fun.
11. My biggest fear is being lonely. If I have nothing to do and no one to talk to, I feel so lost.
12. At my parents' wedding I walked up to the front and ate the decorative flowers while the priest was talking. It was my first birthday and no body paid any attention to me, what was I supposed to do??
13. When really sad things happen I hide out, eat chocolate ice cream and watch Legally Blonde three times in a row. Just like I'm in a chick flick movie.
14. I fear foods I haven't tried and say I don't like them before I even tried. Then I always have to take it back because I like almost everything.
15. If you want me to do something for you - the puppy eyes ALWAYS work.
Hope you learned something new! And if not... what creepy stalker are you really? :P

Kommentarer
Postat av: Soso

Lala...I'm pretty sure you're OCD. xP I love you!

2012-05-30 @ 09:28:42

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0