In the same picture

Home. It could be a melancholy feeling of being home but missing where I was, but mostly it is just a heart ache and a sad face, some tears and a head ache. Flying through time zones that make you end up across the world has its downsides. I am so tired and yet... I couldn't sleep last night since for me it was midday, but today in English class my head easily fell down on the novel Dracula because to me it was close to 2 am. Hate the grey and the rain here.

I don't know how to describe what amazing wonderful two weeks I have had. I can proudly say that I have the best boyfriend in the whole world and if anything, this vacation has made me love him even more. All the great experiences we have had and the memories we have made.. Thank you for being in my life and thank you for being who you are.
Photo time! Selected favs:
We realised we owned semi matching shirts and had to get a pic

Tiger and Rose who I shared a bed with * Beating Reeda, Kyle AND Trevor at Pickleball

Minigolf with Trevor and his sister Lydia * Trevor's brothers Kelvan and Dallin

Playing Settlers with Kelvan and Reeda * At Olive Garden with Kevan and Shellie

Ribs at Chili's <3

Fun at Walmart

Night skiing!

Minigolf at the A-maze-ing place with blacklights

I love you

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0