But it's home to me

Being home and being sick, I spend my time watching old episodes of tv shows that I used to follow. Recently I have caught up on Medium, which my mom and I used to watch together every Tuesday night when it was on TV at 9 pm. I miss that. However, in one of the episodes I came across this monologue by the oldest daughter of the show, given to her younger sister who acts as if she doesn't care her older sister is leaving for college in a few hours. I thought - with me being standing on the edge of high school looking at all the possibilities... it was an appropriate monologue to put in here. And besides - it is beautiful. Enjoy!
P.S. New design and new header... good?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0