Forwards and Backwards and UpSideDown

Sleepy Friday and just exhausted, I sit here suddenly feeling "homesick". After visiting Utah last week for Thanksgiving I realised how much I enjoy the climate, the people and the whole American approach overall. I just got done working for Explorius for two whole days at "Career Days" and it makes me think back to my year  in Hurricane and how much it meant for me in so many ways. Besides all the friendships and love that came out of my year, I also changed a lot as a person. I think back of who I was before and I can't imagine where I'd be at today if I hadn't gone abroad in 2009 and found myself. 
 
Just a little backflash.. I'm allowed to be nostalgic, am I not? ^_^

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0