I've heard it said...

"Every time i remember that you are coming i feel like hugging the whole world!"
Laura



There are such wonderful people in the world :) Laura you always make me smile. Here I sit all sick and nervous about holding four classes of kids dancing without a voice, and I see this and I smile ^^ Thank you for being there still, after all this time, and still commenting on my blog and still writing me little texts of kindness and just for being so excited. I love you for it. All of it.

Kommentarer
Postat av: mamma

du verkar ha en bra vän där!

2011-09-18 @ 14:31:10
Postat av: Laura

Awwwww! Well make me all teary eyed why don't'cha! :')I love you too and of course i am still here after "all this time" its only been a year or so ;) But thanks alot sweetie! <3

2011-09-18 @ 17:58:56

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0