isn't she lovely isn't she wonderful

Big congrats to my dear Sabi who got married Saturday!! Aww I just loove the pics and adorable little Abby is just.. adorable! <3
I miss you! Can't wait to see you in only 2 months!

After a great weekend, yesterday was just a mess. Everything that can go wrong in a day went wrong, and then some more went wrong, and then I couldn't sleep and mostly the whole day was just like a big joke :P

Today was better, and after school I decided to go shopping. Not too fond of shopping solo, but I found what I needed and got it too :) Here's a pic of the ones I bought for using right now :P
Best part of the day is knowing tomorrow I don't start school till 2.45 pm ;)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Laura

Oh Lovely Lisa, i hope that you feel better! Just keep smiling <3 (; love you

2011-10-26 @ 01:03:53

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0