"You're the world's best dance teacher Lisa"

I had SUCH a fun day today! Half sick and tired, but soo proud of my ADORABLE WONDERFUL AMAZING little dancers and how well they did at the show! They are just amazing!
Out of about 30 of the 2-3yearolds, 5 showed up with their parents. They were happy and excited and did great :) Then the 4-5yearolds were so nervous and they got somewhat scared of the audience but when they crawled across the stage on all four, wooffing, the whole audience melted. And the cute way they jump up and down clapping their hands got the whole place clapping along ^^
My big ones, the 6-8yearolds.. wow. everyone found their places by themselves, and they knew it all and they were true little stars up there!
Then after the teachers' dance and the final number with all dancers on stage, I got soo many hugs I couldn't count them, and tons of "bye Lisa I will see you this spring" and "I'm going to miss dancing with you" and "You are the world's best dance teacher" and "I want a picture with you Lisa!" and "Thank you for a great semester, we will be back in the spring for sure!".... quite the confidence booster but really I just feel soo happy that they all had a great time and though not everyone will come back many will and I am looking forward to it!
I even got a sunflower and that made my day ^^ <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Elsa

du kanske är världens bästa danslärare :D <3 ååh kul att småbarnen blev sånna gladisar <3 <3

2011-11-27 @ 13:02:13
Postat av: Laura

Sounds like so much fun!!!! :)i'm sure it was amazing! xD <3

2011-11-27 @ 22:42:27

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0