Let's run away and don't ever look back, don't ever look back

Well.. what do I do when I get home from work and my bf is not at home, then he comes home, says hi, then goes off to hang with his family.. am I really so much depending on talking to him that I now sit and feel lonely..? yes. I hate long distance relationships. It is amazing yes that we have made it through 1.5 years on different continents. I am so excited for Christmas Break when I get to see him again for a few weeks. People just don't know how to appreciate it when they date someone they can actually see for real. Someone who is not blurry on a screen. Someone who doesn't limit you to sitting in your room to even talk. Someone who doesn't go to sleep when you wake up and vice versa. Someone who can surprise you with cute things and sweep you off your feet unexpectedly. Someone you can hug and kiss and hold hands with. Oh I really know this would be so much easier if I knew for a fact that the long distance part was going to be over soon. But future is never certain and it's all about playing by ear and winging it. But I can wish... And with how strongly I feel for someone across the world, I would like to be able to express it more than in typing.
So, in my lonelyness, I blog.

YAY-BIG recommendations for the movie "The life before her eyes". Watched it last night and it is soo interesting with movies like that where the end is so unexpected, spectacular and leaves you thinking. The type of movie I would like to watch again :) See it!

Yes. I made snickerdoodles today. For you <3 For us. I miss cooking with you. I am going to put together a cook book with all the recepies I want to make with you and put check boxes on every page till we have made them all.
Everything on the first pages is going to be chocolate related. and sweet like you.

When I feel low Kesha's songs just always cheer me up and make me want to dance around and have a great time. So here is for dancing wild and crazy and screaming, girly times and absolute awesomeness!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Laura

Oh Lisa Lovely, i love you <3 Whenever i hear Tik Tok, Bad Romance, or Poker Face, i always think of you (; love you and hope you feel better in your loneliness. <3

2011-11-06 @ 06:06:04
Postat av: Soso

That's when you caaaaaall me, sweets! <3 You will make it, and I am on the same continent as you and will join you when you are lonely, if you let me know. And thanks for the movie recommendation, I love Evan Rachel Wood. :)

2011-11-07 @ 11:04:53

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0