Let me Rock you

I spent the weekend being a "former foreign exchange student" on the Explorius meetings for the students leaving for the US this fall. It was great, got to talk about lots of fun memories and experiences, as well as give advice and answer questions for 5 hours both Saturday and Sunday.
Today my parents celebrate 25 years since they met and so we went out to eat Sunday night and it was very nice and really nice time spent with the family. I had super spicy thai food so my mouth was burning for forever ;P

It's been super rainy and grey lately. What happened to the summer?? <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Laura

You and your tender mouth tsk tsk haha! jk ^^ grattis to your parents! (is that the right word???) Love you

2011-05-18 @ 21:49:44

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0