Days Turn Into Weeks Turn Into Months

Had a great weekend really =)
Saturday during the day we went on the annual "mom's birthday picnic among the white flowers" with the whole family. Very pretty and tasty and just great. Then was the annual big fire to celebrate spring's arrival. I worked till 9.30, but then found some of my friends, watched the fire and went to Sebastian's house with the group to watch a movie and hang out. Pretty nice day. Even got home at a decent time this time ;)

Sunday was amazing. I devoted the day pretty much to the Funkykidz Show. My amazing cute little 2-3, 4-5 and 6-8-year-olds were doing a Great job and I'm way proud of them! It was fun taking care of stuff and being that idolized person they all look up to ^_^
Got a ride back with my brother and his family, to celebrate mom some more and have a birthday dinner for her :) It was very nice and yummy <3

Monday was mom's birthday
Happy Birthday!!! <3

Tuesday I got lots of tests back from school. Starting off with the bad news, I scored two points below the mvg (A) limit on my Chemistry Final, which makes me very uncertain if I'll make the A in that class.. In physics, I got to talk grades with my teacher and apparently I need a strong mvg on the final to get an mvg at all in that class.. meh.
Better news are that on my first Math D test I got mvg and also I got back my score from the ACT!! Last time I tried it I got 1.3 out of 2.0 possible. This time I raised that all the way up to 1.7!!!! So happy :D That means, if I just pass all my classes, theoretically, I could get into college on just that score ;) yay me :D

Wednesday, oh joyful Wednesday ^^ All I had today was volleyball at 1 pm :D
We might have lost every match we played - partly because we were just four girls there - but it was fun!
SMILE

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0