The Pretty Lights

Back from a week up north! :D It's been great, the trip there was a pain since I had to take the train and bus and bluah it took forever and it was cold but I got there alright and now I've been in the snow and came back last night.
^click^
I've been skiing on the mountains, downhill slalom and snow board. I'm still sore after the saturday in snow storm fighting with the snow board to make it move like I wanted. Wouldn't say I can do it, but I'm learning :) Wiho^^
Fun fun week :D


Today I'm taking care of myself, being all sore and tired. unpacking, cleaning.. About to meet my newborn niece!! Excited! ^^ Then tomorrow Louise and I are teaching the class to do the Tango in PE :P lol that's gonna be.. weird.. ;)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0