Slowdown

Yummy!!!
I found these along with a recipe for them on this nice blog, very good advice on yummy stuff there ^^ I think I know some people who would love this blog, and especially Sara ;) Check it out! Click on the yummy chocolate thingies!!!

Friday oh sweet Friday :D Just made dinner with Sara, the lemon chicken turned out way better than I'd ever have expected considering we made the recipe up as we went along ^^
Friday... Time for a weekend of doing nothing but Sleep, Study and See Veronica :) That's all I've got planned (besides Funkykidz on Sunday). May the weekend go by slowly, because Monday's off too ^^
That one's on me ;) Smoooooothie! <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Elsa

kallas "macaroons" och åts massor av elsa i frakrike. gotta love'em.

puss <3

2011-03-12 @ 01:24:43
URL: http://elsa94.blogg.se/
Postat av: Soso

<3 Yum!

2011-03-13 @ 03:05:37

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0