La Même Soleil

Ok I know it might be a bit silly, but I can't help it. I've had this song stuck in my head since we listened to it in French class, and now I thought I'd post it up here. No one will understand it. It's in french. But it's beautiful, has a good message and it VERY easily gets stuck in your head ^^ I'm curious if anyone would understand it though, just by looking at the video and listening..? Psst, Soleil = Sun, Même = Same, Tous = All ^^
Today I've had classes, CPR in P.E., went to the gym, the to my driving class, then home to eat Tacos, then I've been writing on my Persuasive Speech for Speech class. It's going slow. I'm so tired of studying but I have tons of stuff ahead of me to better just bite the lemon and get on with it. Smile everyone <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Soso

I like this picture. And I like you. :) <3

2011-03-31 @ 23:53:22
Postat av: laura

oh Lisa how i miss you ever so much! I always love coming on your blog and just see what's going on! i like the song and yes it is very easy to get stuck in your head. now i'm going to be going around singing "blah blah blah bleh blah shcleme!" cuz i don't know how to pronounce it :) well anyways i love you and can't wait for the next time i get to see you <3 (; loves!

2011-04-03 @ 00:52:11

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0