Happiness in Darkness

So school is up and running again. I don't really know how I made it through last Sunday, but the Monday I can for sure say thanks to Louise and Tessan who came to cheer me up.
Wednesday - back to school. Did alright on my final speech, not perfect but we'll see how it went when I get the grade. Got a ride home from Max - thanks, very nice - and was given the presents Solveig had sent over. Thanks darling, love it all ^^ <3
I still have trouble falling asleep on time. I think it's a mix between missing Trevor and just not being back on school schedule yet. I really don't know what's up with me these days, I'm being all moody and tired all the time and I feel so empty and pointless. I do come alive from time to time, it's not like I'm a dead fish, but occasionally when I sit down I find myself just staring at the falling snow or into the same page of a book for 20 min.
It's a strange missing longing feeling and I don't know how to explain it, but I really like this quote =]
"The reason it hurts so much to separate is because our souls are connected."
~Nicholas Sparks, The Notebook

as well as this one

"Missing someone gets easier every day because even though it's one day further from the last time you saw each other, it's one day closer to the next time you will."
~Author Unknown

I give you - Happiness


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0