The little things you do to me

I miss you like crazy. Can't help wishing you were still here or at least coming back soon enough that I could count the days. I miss those cute little things that make me love you so <3
Made by Trevor

So now it's been a week, I've made it through the weekend without studying at all but worked out both yesterday and today (brought Elsa today, which was way nice and fun). Gathering my courage to be able to head off to school tomorrow morning smiling. I really just want spring instead of this slush that's been here ever since last Sunday.
I'm ready for Sunshine :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ida

ja eller hur vill utomlands, tackar :D

2011-01-16 @ 23:42:31
URL: http://ipeterson.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0