Från och med du

I have this song stuck in my head and can't get rid of it. It is sorta pretty, and tho it's in swedish I'll put it up here and translate the first part and the chorus for anyone reading this who doesn't speak Swedish ;)


Standing in your doorways standing just still
One minute ago you were mine
A third of who I was goes home
Because one is broken, one is yours
This is the end of the film

From now and on
From you and on
(now and you rhyme in swedish where the sentence is "från och med nu, från och med du")

Seeing you in blue ones in april
On the phone in new jeans
But I wear the same old clothing, walking and smoking the same marlboro
I remember every scene from our film

From now and on
From you and on

I will never be the same again, from you and on
From then and on, from you and on..

Can't stand it, can't stand it
A year disappears without light
Even if a century passes I will always wait for our turn
From then and on
From you and on
etc.
----
A little depressing of a song, but as I said.. can't get it out of my head so might as well post it up here =)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Laura

Oh Lisa love! I love your changes! they are very sweet thank you <3 I've had Soul Sister stuck in my head for like the last 3 hours and have been thinking lots of you. Actually i've been thinking about you all day cuz i wore the necklace you gave me and the new addition charm. Thanks so much! I love you sweetieness! haha! Still waiting for that hug! I don't think anyone can hug as amazing as you my dearie <3 Loves you! Don't be sad, good times are coming your way ;)

2011-01-23 @ 06:42:41
Postat av: Laura

Oh! also Mr. Parker still talks about you in class ;) he remembers you <3 haha!

2011-01-23 @ 06:44:16

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0