Capture it Remember it

I know I might seem a little too obsessed with Taylor Swift and her music. To be honest, I am no fan of the singer, I like lots of other songs and singers way better. But there is something about her lyrics that just put my thoughts into words in such a great way that I can't help liking it somehow. I know it's weird, but well live with it ;)
Seriously - listen to the lyrics <3

Not much is going on in my life atm, not sure what's coming up and I just hope that I can make it through one day at a time with homework, work, school and still have time to stay in touch with people. Now I'm off to write a chemistry report that really doesn't want to get written. Better get started O.ô
Sep 09 <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: mamma (din)

wow - jättefin!

2011-02-08 @ 20:37:25
Postat av: Soso

Wow, Kayla looks so funny! :P Haha that was so LOOONG AGO! <3 <3 <3

2011-02-09 @ 00:43:09

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0