said the night wind to the little lamb

Been visiting the Christmas Market in Old Town today, and done some shopping. Really hoping for snow now, because this grey weather is getting me all worried about the white christmas I want :P
Today is also "Andra Advent", the second Sunday before Christmas and so we light the second candle. Beautiful. Getting closer...!
At the market I tried some really tasty Blue Cheese and Raindeer sausage.. Yum!
Hahaha might not look like it but it is really good ;)

Aw memories to this song... anyone recall it? ;) I miss those Choir Days <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Laura

"Do you see what i see? A star, a star, shining in the east...." (Can't remember what comes after that....hahaha) ^^ I have to admit, blue cheese and reindeer sausage sounds absolutely disgusting. hahaha (no offense) ;) are reindeer even meant to be eaten? hahaha :)I wish that i could type Swedish on my computer because i've had this Swedish Christmas song stuck in my head all day! "Nu tandas tusen Juleljus" ^^ <3

2011-12-05 @ 03:52:39

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0