You make a Better me, so Smile

TIRED.
Did the Swedish ACT yesterday, and did really really well compared to last time I took it. Huge improvement :D Wiie. Today I've worked, and already then weekend is almost over though I feel like it's barely started. It's raining.
Count the little joys in life =) Here I sit, analysing a Swedish poem from 1805, and it sorta speaks to me as I feel all bleh and ugh and meh.. Dead leaves in a window against rain is not the most cheerful sight after all.. But the poem says "Enjoy what you have and appreciate that you are loved by someone". So I will. So I do.
Thank you.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Elsa

dyster bild där hurru. HEJA SVERIGE.

2011-04-04 @ 12:25:52
Postat av: Laura

Lisa i love you so much! you are such an inspiration to me <3 thanks so much ;* <3 (;

2011-04-04 @ 23:30:06

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0