I will lead them Up and Down

5.30 - Get up and shower
6.45 - Driving an hour to Gillinge
8-12 - Driving on Ice practise, breaks and speed
12 - Driving an hour home again
1-1.40 - French class
2 pm - Seniors put on Graduation Caps-Ceremony
3 pm - Driving lesson for 70 min

I'm exhausted. It's pretty outside, it's sunny and warm and nice, but all I feel like doing is hide under a blanket and sleep. So that is what I will do. Just thought I'd mention what an absolute rollercoaster I've had today emotionally.. Early morning, freeway driving stress, practise breaks on ice with adrenaline pumping for hours, freeway driving stress while somewhat tired, a tear in the corner of my eye as all my friends happily go through the "put on graduation cap-ceremony", super focus on driving for an hour... now I am as close to a stressed out me as I get. So tonight will be the night that I go to bed early, I suppose.
Swedish Graduation Caps held up, ready to put on

<3 Some of my friends right after the ceremony :')

Kommentarer
Postat av: Laura

Oh Lisa sweetie! i hope you feel better! <3 all your driving practice will pay off :) and lucky you, you get to learn how to drive on ice! i never learned that! Love you! <3 ^^

2011-04-30 @ 00:14:07

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0