Every Scene from Our Film

Spring!! Officially I'd like to say that today spring is here. I walked outside without a coat for a little bit. When I got home I opened my window for 10 min without freezing. They took away all the muddy slush from the football field. There is dead grass visible. There is tons and tons of gravel on the streets, but no snow. The sun was warm today. Life is pretty =)
Ok so there are more reasons I am happy today ^^
My class just won the final in badminton for girls at my school. 6-0 :D
I got back the physics test I had been super scared of, and got top grade :D
I took out the scooter today and drove a little bit to make sure it works :D
I have had a wonderful day surrounded by positive people who do everything they can to motivate me and make me smile. I'd say I couldn't make it through the days without all the support =)

Kommentarer
Postat av: laura

Oh Lisa you positive wonderful person you! thanks for being my inspiration! <3

2011-04-06 @ 01:20:03

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0