I think I may be falling for you, dropping so quickly

Happy Happy Spring =) It makes me smile inside, and outside, and all over :D
I've had an alright day, but here I am now, stressed to the limit. Realising I work Sat 16-21, Sun 11-21 and Mon school+16-21... And Tuesday I have the "Don't drink and drive course" that's mandatory before getting your drivers license, and that takes that whole night, and what is left before my HUGE NIGHTMARE CHEMISTRY TEST?!? Wednesday night. Great. Crap.
I'm gonna see Veronica for a bit just to relax my nerves before I dig into the dirty stuff that's called studying.. Bury myself in it, more likely :P Oh joyful, peaceful Friday..... At least it's not snowing here, like in Utah ;) hahah

So many memories in this song ^^ Love it

Kommentarer
Postat av: Laura

Oh don't rub in the fact that it is April and its been snowing. (;

2011-04-13 @ 04:49:09
Postat av: Snabblån och Minilån

Hej! Jag tycker om din blogg :D

2011-04-13 @ 05:19:53
URL: http://snabbalan.info/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0