The lights will inspire you

Good morning good afternoon and hi :)

I'm about to go meet Louise who's coming here in a little bit, and some friends are coming over so we can all be waaay nerdy and watch all the LotR movies hahaha yes we're silly but it's gonna be a blast ;) I know at least three people from Utah I'd loove to have here tonight too, and you three know who you are ;) And yes, you three are like the only ones reading my blog anyways so well.. heheh yay you three xP


I have this song stuck in my head, it's really a good one, and I thought I'd share it with you.

If I put all the songs I have stuck in my head and like up here, this would be a "music only blog" ;) but well some I just can't help putting up here :P Enjoy!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Solveig

Oh, you make me miss more and more! I watched those movies first (and only so far) with you! :')

2010-09-19 @ 04:53:04
Postat av: Laura

Oh Lisa! I love you. I wish i could be there watching them with you! Haha =) you say its nerdy, so is it as bad as Harry Potter over there? haha! Love you! <3

2010-09-19 @ 22:09:51

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0