Running through my mind all day

Just got home after a delicious dinner at Rice in town with my sisters, celebrating Sara's 13th birthday. Yesterday she had her party with her friends here; decorating cakes and throwing cream at each other.. Friday was her actually birthday and we had my brothers with wives and daughters (wow.. that sounds so weird.. haha cute) over for dinner and gosh Siri is soo adorable (my niece who's almost 2) ^^

The rest of the weekend has pretty much been homework. Have to read two books for swedish and english, and do maths and physics and read history and learn english vocab words and read about essays in english and read about global warming.. that is, those are all for monday, tuesday or wednesday this coming week. And people keep telling me to do other stuff and gaah I just wanna cuddle up in my bed with a movie and fall asleep... O=)

Found this, and well it's pretty much awesome. Would be a shame if anyone out there didn't see it ;) enjoy!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0