Raindrops are falling on my head

Drove to school this morning and arrived soaked from head to toe, had to walk around til lunch with wet clothes.. very not cosy at all :P And on the way home, same thing. About to get some hot chocolate to stay warm ^^ And Solveig - if you read this - I know I get sick from hot chocolate but as always I convince myself it's worth it. It never is. Sorta lost the craving for it now.. hmm.. O.o

http://img1.liveinternet.ru/images/attach/b/3/25/893/25893561_1211899284_23049134_1208547972_RainAnimation.gif

 

So yesterday was my nameday. The only person who remembered it was my PE teacher, but well I barely did myself so no hard feelings ^^ My family did remember today tho, and made a cake :) Yummy!

 

I'm still waay frustrated at Trevor's internet being dead since Sunday, but yeah hope it will be back on soon. Miss talking to him ;P


Kommentarer
Postat av: Solveig

Pfft! Will you never learn? ;P Love ya to smithereens, sweetie! <3

2010-09-21 @ 19:26:00

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0