No matter what I say or do

So it's pretty late, but I can still be up because guess what...? I'm out of school tomorrow!! ;D Yay free day - full of tons of homework and stuff I need to do..! Yay.. :P

So I found this song.. Took me forever to figure out what it was called, I had forgotten heheh though now I remember how Jenny and I would sit by the player in the gym and go through the iPods and find this song for Madison's dance for the Dance Company Concert in May.. Awh I might not have enjoyed the dancing in that class that much, but I surely miss everything that reminds me of Utah. And Madison's dance for those girls.. it was after all beautiful :)

So Yeah I like this song a lot, Just cause it's pretty. It's sweet and I really like the wording in some places.

Today I have basically been in school. Realised today how Wednesdays I have no classes with my whole class. I have speech with like 2 people from my class, double math hours with barely anyone from my class, lunch, chemistry with half of them, physics with the same half, french with no one from my class :P So yeah a pretty fast day for being so filled with boring subjects.

So now I'm gonna introduce you to Louise, the sweet girl who came up and talked to me first out of everyone in the class (well - I did talk to Anton first, but I didn't know him then) during my first day, and she's my first friend in this new class of new people :P She's adorable and so sweet, so curious about my year abroad and a great partner in chemistry and physics ^^

Yeah she's sneaking in between the cupboards in the corner to measure the size of the classroom ;) Couldn't help but take a picture of her :P She looked so hidden away <3

Now I think I'll turn on some music and try to fall asleep. Tho I'm not tired at all. Oh and yeah another little PS.. Solveig I wanna see your fishie!! I'm excited to meet him and I want a proper introduction! <3

PS number 2. Thanks Trevor for living through my babbling this afternoon. Once I get going, I never stop. That's what she said. Heheh ^^

Night.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0