I hook you up with some poetry

I hate coughing, so annoying and it makes me sound like I've been smoking since who knows when, my voice gets all dry and yeah I don't like it. But going against feeling sick, I went to Gröna Lund yesterday with some friends for the Hoffmaestro Concert :D It was great and I had a really good time, awesome friends who get me to go do fun stuff ^^ Thanks a ton <3

So yeah we went there right after school cause it had been predicted to be lots of people, and we got there fairly early. Ofc the guys had to be all cool and go ride Extreme first, but then we had Ben&Jerry's for dinner and found a table and sat there for long cause it started raining, and once the concert started we got up and joined the crowd :) Good times, good times ^^

So, I had never heard of Hoomaestro before, but they were pretty good. Not my typical kind of music but I liked a few songs. Mostly they were upbeat ones, but there was a nice ballad in there too... I'll put some of the best ones up here :) Enjoy!


The one song that we sorta knew already ^^ Fun fun



The opening song, which was pretty good too.. in the rain.. heheh



The slow one that I liked, tho the lyrics are sorta weird I like the chorus a lot :)



Today I'm staying inside with a big scarf and a warm sweater, hoping I won't have to wake up in the middle of the night again tonight cause I'm caughing my lungs out :P

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0