Hung upon your wall for the world to see

I don't know what's up with me sometimes. I can just sit for really long looking through pictures on facebook - sometimes of people I haven't even met - just cause I see the familiar places, the typical jesus painting in the background of the homecoming pics, the parks, the school, zion and St George... it's really doesn't matter if I'm going through some stranger's photo album, I still enjoy just looking at Southern Utah ^^

That's it for me tonight. Just a random thought added. Sleep well :D

P.S. Laura! Miss you girl, need is big to skype agaaain!!! Loves and goodnight.. morning.. lunchtime.. Good whatever! ^^ <3

P.S (P.S) Please don't hate me for putting this picture up here ^^ I adore it so much and well,,, if you do hate me for it then let me know and I'll take it away, but it's awesome and real you =) So yeah, just letting you know I didn't put it up here to tease you ;) I really like it *blowing kisses* <3


Kommentarer
Postat av: Laura

Awwww, Lisa! I love you sweetie! OH gosh i miss you so much!!! <3 I'm glad you put this pic here. Thanks. :) I Lof u!

2010-10-02 @ 20:19:05

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0