Hold me without touch - like a melody in my head

Yes, I posted this song earlier, not very long ago too, but I just really like it, and felt in the mood for it. If you heard it already, it's worth hearing again ^^



I listen to this over and over again when I do math =) So pretty



Today I overslept a bit, but got up eventually (thanks Trevor!) and went to Speech class at 8. Then my french teacher was gone so we didn't have second hour, and then I had lunch break so I went home at 9 and didn't come back til 11.30 for PE, where I walked since I'm still sick and the coughing won't give in.. Anyways, nice to have a long break with a chance to come home and actually get ready :P For example, I had no makeup on at all for first hour. Might have been a good choice, since it was pouring both there and home, on my scooter.. yay ^^

Had PE and English, and been home cleaning my room etc since :) I like Mondays, now that I no longer go til 4.40 pm ;P

Time for some homework and then dinner and hopefully I'll get to bed in time and get rid off this cough soooon! =)



I shouldn't put this many songs up here cause no one will listen to them anyways, but I just wanna share them cause theese are both stuck on my mind all the time :P Good ones :) Enjoy ^^



Kommentarer
Postat av: laura

Lisa Dear! i love you so much! I love it when you post things on here. it just makes me feel like you're near. I also love the songs. Brings back alot of wonderful memories.

2010-09-14 @ 05:19:18

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0