Don't stab me with a pencil, plz

I'm spending the morning and day being good and doing my homework. That stupid speech I have to hold on monday... isch it's killing me. meeh :P

I really miss Rich's Speech and Debate class. So sponganeous, so fun and soo much nicer people in that class.. I bet lots of people in my speech class now are nice, but everyone's like shy and I don't know anyone really. I miss Michaela, Rachel, Cedric, Jessie, LuEllen, Gareth, Harry, Tess, Sharissa, Braden and all you guys.. Oh wow I miss HHS debate..

Just took a little break cause I found this cute quote on a friend's fb and wanted to put it up here. Enjoy ^^

In the arithmetic of love, one plus one equals everything, and two minus one equals nothing.

Oh and PS. Don't try to get the title of this post. It's a "you had to be there-joke" ;P

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0