October first - official fall

Sadly, I'm way converted to Google Chrome instead of Firefox.. my internet started acting funny and now I just can't stand that anymore.. Is it silly that I attached to an internet browser...? Yes :P
So, I really felt like doing something tonight but the made plans with Louise decided to not happen so I'm staying home, with my sister and parents, and gonna spend the night both talking to them and to Trevor.. Might sound weird on a friday night, but I am still sick and though going to Louise's house was still ok, I don't feel like doing anything that takes too much action from my side. Need to get well now!! It's been forever since I got sick ;)
So - I've fallen in love with a song again ^^ Though these romances with songs are usually pretty short, this is a good one :P Adore the song, and everyone should hear it <3
Today is October first. It's officially fall, there was frost outside last night and it was too cold to drive this morning so Elsa and I got a ride to school :P Can't wait for the first snow!!! ^^ yaay ;P

Kommentarer
Postat av: mamma

jättefin låt!

2010-10-02 @ 17:13:41
Postat av: Laura

Miss you. You are so cute. Get better. Lots of sleep. <3

2010-10-02 @ 20:24:19

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0