It's time to try defying gravity

Last day of Fall Break... Yes it feels terrible to go back to school tomorrow, I get used to lots of free time so easily ;) But I like the fact that a whole week of November is now in the past =)
Yesterday I went to Francesco's house with Louise, Sebastian and Axel and we ended up playing Poker haha I really suck at it I was the first one to lose :P Had tea and lovely vanilla buns and then we watched "Men who stare at goats" and had lots and lots of popcorn. Left by 1ish and had to walk home because well.. good luck finding public transportation after midnight. So I walked with Sebastian and Axel and finally got home at 2 am and then talked to Soso some and fell asleep at 3 am.
Slept for long and now I need to spend the day studying and cleaning (how come no matter now much I clean that's always on my to do-list???)
So yesterday was also All Saint's Day and I went to the graveyard with my parents and put candles on the grave according to tradition. Walked around the church and looked at the thousands of lit candles, and passed the Memorial Place where anyone can lit candles. Took a pic because it was so pretty :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0