I try so very hard not to lose it

You're a falling star, you're the getaway car
you're the line in the sand when I go too far
you're the swiming pool on an August day
and you're the perfect thing to say
And you play it coy, but it's kinda cute
when you smile at me you know exactly what you do
baby don't pretend that you don't know it's true
cause you can see it when I look at you
And in this crazy life and through these crazy times
it's you it's you, you make me sing
you're every line, you're every word
you're everything <3

Hope you had a great Halloween :) This was mine..

Kommentarer
Postat av: mamma

du var så fin och spindlarna så spökiga...

2010-11-01 @ 21:46:58
Postat av: mamma

du var verkligen jättesöt! och spindlarna lagom spökiga...

2010-11-01 @ 21:53:52
Postat av: Laura

Very nice. I love that song so much!!!!! I love you!

2010-11-02 @ 01:33:06
Postat av: Soso

Aww, cutie! I miss all your random pictures of you in your mirror. ;)

2010-11-02 @ 03:34:08

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0