Shortness is it

This afternoon I went shopping with Kayla and Solveig, but I didn't buy anything at all but a smoothie cause I'm saving money. Found a REALLY cute hat tho, my favourite kind with cute plaid pattern in pinkish colors.. hahah wow if I'd gotten that I'd be fine :P Tonight we had the Spring Concert for Band and Choirs, and it went well, though my hostfamily went to Solveig's graduation from Success Academy in St George, so after the concert I hung out with Mitch at his house where I haven't been for really long.

Yesterday I had a really fun afternoon :D Went to the Park with some friends and had a water fight, then hung out with Trevor for a while :)

My Birthday's in Two days :D woho hahah night! <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0