People come into our lives for a reason

Done. Finite. Over. High school Graduation was yesterday and now I'm an adult who's no longer in high school... Nah not really true. I still have 2 more years of swedish high school :P

The Graduation Cermony was actually pretty good, no superlong speeches, I got to sing with the Chamber Choir (For Good) and I forgot every single word of it cause I was so emotional so I just pretended and tried not to cry. At least we did better than the four boys who are like he best singers of the school who messed up their song completely cause they got emotional. I got to come up and walk through the big H and get my Diploma and shake hands with the principal and everything. And then we all moved our tassels to the right side and threw our caps into the air. It really really was just like a movie. I have lots of pics, and I will show them as soon as I get them off the camera.

This morning, Kayla, Solveig, Trevor and I went to breakfast at the Bear Paw, and they forced me to have the whole full stack of pancakes (remember, american thick dry pancakes) and I almost threw up hahah it took forever it was the biggest stack of pancakes i've ever seen. Krystal - I said I'd eat extra for you ;)

We then went and got that pink cowboy hat so I can bring it home with me hahah.. pretty cool :P And I have been told that I look good as a cowgirl, that it's almost sad how it suits me ;) hheeheh

Can wait to show all the awesome pics I got =) Thank you all who made it the awesome Graduation it was. Afterwards - after the Cermony - The family went to Chuck-a-Rama and their buffet and we had lunch there :) Yummy ^^

http://www.purpletrail.com/partytrail/wp-content/uploads/2008/05/caps.jpg


Can't help it, just have to put up this pic from the hike Tuesday with Trevor and Karissa. Isn't it a nice pic? ^^


Kommentarer
Postat av: Laura

I told Trevor that was my favorite picture! I'm so glad you put it on here! My favorite is your fingers how its like you're clinging to him. Haha! Love you dear.

2010-05-28 @ 22:34:44

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0