No Words for This

Laura silly little Laura.. This song is for you. Love you so much that there aren't words for it. Don't know what I'm going to do without you, but I am sure that we will meet again and you will always mean so much to me. I'm getting so freakin emotional about this kind of stuff this close to graduation.. Gosh.. :')

Crap I can only listen to the first two words and I'm already holding back the tears.. Ok I hope this is the right version of this song, but as tired as I am right now I'm not even gonna listen to it. Can't right now. Waiting for a better moment to do so. Laura - For Good - for you <3 For everyone that I've met during the past months who have changed my life so much, changed me "for the better" (ok I listened to it and updated this sentence heh). You all mean so much to me and I thank you for being part of my life.

 


 

 

To make me feel a little better now, I'm gonna put this awesome song that Solveig showed me today, from European Song Contest - Germany's choice.

 

 

Today has been a beautiful day. It was very nice outside, not too hot but like Swedish summer pretty much :) After school I had a snow cone with Trevor while waiting for Solveig and Krystal to get back from St George, and then went home with the plan to go gocarting with Solveig.. didn't work out cause Myrna and Steve weren't home til too late to help us fix the gocarts, but we will try again some time soon.

Tomorrow I have Courtney's Surprise Party to go to, and then Sleepover at Krystal's house before hanging out with her on Saturday til the Birthday Surprise Whatever Thingy that Solveig and Kayla are planning (and have been doing so for months) for me and Krystal :D

Good Night World.. Tomorrow's my last day before I'm an adult. Freaks me out. But it's pretty cool to ^^ Love


Kommentarer
Postat av: Laura

Lisa I love you so much! Thank you. loVes Hugs and Kisses and a high five on top and maybe balance a blue laura driving a purple rubber boat on top! haha! I love you!

2010-05-07 @ 06:43:55
Postat av: mamma

har du sett Sveriges bidrag?

2010-05-07 @ 10:00:29
Postat av: Lisa

Laura: Sounds like a plan, let's go it ;) Let's find a purple rubber boat, paint you blue, and do it :P hehe <3



Mamma: Nepp, visste inte ens att det var igång.. Fick länken till denna av Solveig :)

2010-05-07 @ 15:14:32
URL: http://lisaangel.blogg.se/
Postat av: Hedvig

lisa, idag är det ju din födelsedag! GRATTIS igen :D gjorde ett litet inlägg åt dig ;)

2010-05-09 @ 01:16:29
URL: http://hedvigwaller.wordpress.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0