H-Day Checkout

Today is H-day. Last day of school. Graduation's next Thursday. Oh my gosh, it's been ten months by now.. A week from it, at least. Can't believe it. Can't believe I'm never going to see some of these people again. Oh the backside of foreign exchange... the bitter backside of it.

I know not all of you read my blog, but I do know some of you do. I want to thank you all. Wonderful as this year has been, couldn't have done it without you all <3

So, today we have short classes (40 min) and then the assembly, barbeque at the school and then we're officially checked out of High School. Just gotta get the last signatures from the teachers, locker checked out and then we're out. Wow. Deep breaths. Crap, I'm gonna miss it so much..

Got our Alice shirts yesterday, and the Cast party's on Saturday :) Tomorrow...
I'm wearing mine today.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Pauline

Åhh gumman, förstår att det måste vara jobbigt att lämna alla på andra sidan jordklotet. Men du är så välkommen hem sötnos! Saknar dig enormt! <3

2010-05-21 @ 21:49:37
URL: http://shiningeye.blogg.se/
Postat av: Jessica

I'm gonna miss you! I didnt even get to really say goodbye! =[ It was really awesome to get to know you this year Lisa! Keep in touch! I also put those pics we took in Parkers if you were wanting to see those! Have a safe trip back!

2010-05-21 @ 23:03:20
URL: http://jessicasrandomblog.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0