As it passes the Sun

H-Day was pretty nice, though me being all freaked out about school being over, I forgot my checkout card at home.. haha so well then I couldn't check out of my last two classes and will have to do that later.. And I forgot my Theater Notebook so I couldn't get that graded for my final grade.. but I did remember to bring the Choir dress for Keeley (who bought it from me) so now I'm rid of that :P

We went to the BBQ after school, and then Solveig, Kayla, Krystal and I went and had an awesome "We're out of high school-party" hehe as in driving to places like Laser Mania and Walmart and The City park in St George and played in the fountain :P it was way fun and now also we got ice cream and walked around all afternoon in animal masks xD That's how weird we are ^^ <3

Yesterday I went to hang out with Laura in the morning, and had an awesome time with her. She has such a wonderful yard and we went hiking up towards Three Falls because that's right behind her house. Then Solveig picked us up to go to the Alice Cast Party at the Washington Rec Center.. Well.. yeah we made some major mistakes and Laura and I got dropped off in St George, by the St George Rec Center instead of Washington.. And Solveig went to get Krystal (yeah she failed pretty much too heheh we were all kinda lost all day), and Laura and I sat there, wondering why no one else showed up... :P Finally we called Rich, and he came and picked us up after 50 min of waiting ^^ We felt pretty stupid. Got some nice tanning time though :D

Finally, making it to the Washington Rec Center about an hour late ;) we spent some hours there in the pool, then went to Ross quickly (resulted in some dress shopping, me finding a sweet pink cowboy hat that I didn't buy heheh and us being 1 hour behind schedule again..) before heading on to Cedric's 18th Birthday Party :D It was at the City Park in Hurricane, a water fight and nice people just hanging out :)


Nice pic huh? Tristan's in the background, he felt a little weird shopping for dresses with a bunch of older girls xP But he was all cool about it and didn't complain tho we took forever ;)

Got home around 8.30, and Solveig fell asleep on my shoulder in my bed so I carried her into her room.. poor thing so tired ^^ <3 Felt like her mom hahah ;) Just like little Laura falling asleep on my shoulder in the car between one party and another

Kommentarer
Postat av: Laura

I love you you sweet thing! I hope you are enjoying your last few days. Just wanted to say loves!

Love you! Puss puss

2010-05-25 @ 06:11:39

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0