Well of course you did

I'm back in utah among the red rocks and the sand. California was AMAZING. San Francisco, the new city of my dreams. And the coast was pretty but very windy, and then we stayed in places like Monterey, Santa Cruz and Santa Barbara. Last day (yesterday, saturday) we had a great beach day, and so now my face is all red haha well I am working on getting the pictures off the camera so there will be no pics today, sorry, but sooner or later :D

Tomorrow we have NO SCHOOL!!

BUT

I'm leaving early anyway (7.45am) with Solveig to go to St George with her, Kayla and Krystal and hang out all day. Solveig has college in the morning tho but well. And then we have the last rehearsal before opening night of the short version (for competition) of Alice in Wonderland, that opens on Tuesday!

Anyways, I'm getting up early and that's the reason that I'm going to BED and SLEEP now! Or maybe I'll do some reading.. I read all of Dear John and Cat among the pigeons on this trip, both in english, so now I've started 1222 över havet. Seems good so far. In swedish tho ^^ So Goodnight everyone.



I've had the chorus stuck in my head all day.. The girl part, that is. Heard it in a gas station this morning and then it was stuck :P

Kommentarer
Postat av: mamma

glad att du är åter. någon som filmar Alice?

2010-03-15 @ 10:00:17
Postat av: Solveig

The chorus, or girl part, of that song, is actually taken from another song, "Hide and Seek"....listen to Imogen Heap. She's awesome. :P

2010-03-16 @ 07:02:59
Postat av: Ingela

You read dear John too? Awesome, just recently finished it myself :)

2010-03-20 @ 05:41:52

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0