Confessions of a Shopaholic

Oh Lazy Saturday...

...I talked to Mom, Dad, Sara, Elsa (short), Alfonz, Laura and Vivvi today. Oh wonderful day of skype... Then I went to the college in St George with Solveig and waited while she took her test. We stopped at Ross and I got a last-minute-dress for the Success Academy (Solveig's college program for High School students) Dance a week from now. It's blue-greenish - I have discovered that I look really good in those colours - and also a short white dress with black/blue roses and stuff in the pattern.. Will try to take some pics later.

During the day I spent like 2 hours - while talking to Vivvi - choosing pics for my photo album on Facebook from the San Francisco-Santa Barbara Trip, and they took forever to upload, and then they all just didn't show up. Bluah, I will have to try again whenever I have time. Sorry about that, I know I promised they'd be up by today but well..

Spring is finally here for real! Oh how wonderful it is to wake up to sunshine and the birds singing (in their cages in the house, yes, but still birds!).. Just wish I had some green grass to sit on outside while eating breakfast, but well you can't have everything.. ^^

http://decideforyourself.files.wordpress.com/2008/10/spring2.jpg

Later today I'm going with Solveig to Kayla's house to watch movies and have a sleepover, and then tomorrow it's back to school again and a week full of shows of Alice in Wonderland!! Wohoo xD

http://pistolpete.files.wordpress.com/2009/03/alice-and-the-mad-hatter-celebration-in-wonderland1.jpg

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0