T'was brillig and the slighty toves did gyre and gimble in the wabe...

I am so excited for the week after spring break when we will have the preview of Alice... and Region Drama for the short version of the play as well as our IEs. Then we have the public performance with the whole play. I just love rehearsal because there are so many people in the cast that I love being around and theater has never made me this happy. Gotta love American Drama People <3

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/a/a7/Movie_alice_in_wonderland_flowers.png

So, this week has passed really fast so far. I had my Swing Test in Social Dance on Monday, and it went just fine. Tomorrow there is a Talent Showcase for the best singers and instrument-players in the school, and I'm required to go watch it. Then it's Friday with no rehearsal (sort of sad..) and then Spring Break begins! Guess what I'm doing for the break..?

I'm going to San Francisco! And then we're going to drive down the coast of California almost all the way to LA, and back to Utah. It's going to be fun fun fun. I wish I had some time to hang out with friends too, but this is such an awsome thing to do while I'm here (in the US), isn't it? Wow :D

http://www.unionstreetinn.com/images/sanfrancisco3.jpg

Have a nice evening :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Elsa

jag blir bara mer och mer avundsjuk för varje dag som går..



kolla roskullens gästbok, zorro har fått valpar!

2010-03-04 @ 08:41:26
URL: http://elsa94.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

grattis älskling - you gotta love the golden gate!

2010-03-04 @ 10:17:54

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0