På en regnig perrong

I sit here and randomly happened to come across a bunch of youtube videos of old summer hits performed on "Allsång på Skansen". Old ones that just make me think Summer Summer SUMMER!!! Oh how I am totally taking Solveig there this summer, we're gonna go there and be in the front and scream all night :D Hahah awsome ^^

I mean, how much more Swedish summer does it get than this? xD It's even sort of rainy - like always - on the video. And oh oh oh how Swedish summer rocks! <3



Åhåå vad Svenskt och Somrigt. Jag som varit lite orolig för att lämna allt här och träffa alla igen efter ett helt år. Men iiih vad glad sånt här gör mig ^-^ Svensk Sommar Slår Allt <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anneli

vill du veta en läskig sak? jag drömde att jag var å tittade på allsång på skansen i natt och en av dom som va där å uppträdde va per gessle. haha

2010-03-25 @ 08:48:57
URL: http://anneliiusa.devote.se
Postat av: Elsa

AGREE

2010-03-25 @ 19:19:21
Postat av: Solveig

Hey, I know this song! :P See, I do know Swedish music! The really old ones...... ;)

2010-03-26 @ 04:17:10

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0