Can barely stand on my feet

My day has been sort of horrible except some small little things to brighten it up. At the end of the schoolday I wasn't that sure how preference was going to turn out after all, because Mitch has been walking around all day (all of a sudden) holding hands with Sara. And even though we would just go as friends by now, it still felt a little weird. But at least my problems were sort of solved this evening when I found out that Trevor said yes to Shelly (using fish line on her house with a note saying "you caught me", how adorable is that??!!) so I'm going to plan our Saturday with Shelly tomorrow :) Awsome!!

Guess what the theme of the dance is? Alice in Wonderland! Hah


http://www.disney-lyrics.us/alice-wonderland/alice-wonerland.jpg

Now I'm off to bed because I have lots of important stuff going on tomorrow! First we're leaving at 6.30 am to go to Glee Club at 7 in school. Glee is a TV-series here, very popular, (info for swedish readers) and they've created a Glee Club at school now that get together and sing awsome songs in cool arrangements. Tomorrow they're singing "Somebody to love" and we're gonna go and see if it's fun. Then at 8.15 I have rolecall for Region Drama One Act (Alice) that we're performing @ HHS @ 1 pm. But we're gonna have a runthrough first. A bunch of other schools will be there too, and we're excused from classes all day to watch the other schools. Anyways, goodnight! :D

Kommentarer
Postat av: Elsa

glee går i Sverige också!! suckeeerrrss!!

2010-03-18 @ 07:05:31
URL: http://elsa94.blogg.se/
Postat av: Solveig

Oh yeah Elsa? I bet we have had it for a lot longer! So there! Suckeeeeerrrrsss! :P

2010-03-19 @ 03:45:05
Postat av: Elsa

haha, how do you know?!

(if I'm wrong i'm I true failARN... let's hope I'm right.. )

2010-03-20 @ 00:04:40
Postat av: Ingela

Theres a GLEE CLUB at Hurricane now!? Just NOW!? Why couldn't there have been one when I was there! jealllloooosuy :P

2010-03-20 @ 05:37:12
URL: http://astonish-ing.blogspot.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0