Inspiration times

Since I left Sweden, during all of my year abroad, and now that I'm back.. all this time I have talked to different people back here who are about to go abroad, or want to, but want some advice. Inspired them and helped with things they wonder about. It's actually been really fun, a good way to inspire and feel like you're doing something good for them.

This one girl I have talked to quite a bit, and I'd like to recommend her blog cause it's awesome. Go check it out!

Anneli

Hörru anneli, lycka till så mycket och berätta hur det går :D



Today I woke up late and then Sara and I talked to Trevor a bit. So weird how he was still up, it was so freakin late for him but well it was a great time talking at least O=)
Then I hung out with Tessan and we decided to just lay in the garden and tan ^^ heheh yay bikini lines :P She left like an hour ago and since then I have been talkin to my parents and sleeping outside. We have a huge hammock thingy outside hanging in the oak tree, and from it you can see the blue sky through the branches and the sun barely makes it through.. It's very pretty and one of my favorite spots in out garden :)

These hot days, you really don't wanna eat. I had a little piece of bread with butter for breakfast, a peach for lunch, a little bit of ice cream just now, and I'm not hungry at all.. weird. Well well ^^

 

Picture taken by me, Copyright. Summerish, huh? ^^


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anneli

Tackar så mycket :D självklart ska jag göra det!

2010-07-05 @ 19:17:48
URL: http://utbytesstudent.se/blogg/anneli
Postat av: Solveig

That is a way cool picture. I think that might be my favorite of yours. Awesome! :D

2010-07-08 @ 01:08:56

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0