I'd be so pleased to see you

Good afternoon.
I've had a wonderful day again :D I had my cha cha test first hour, with Mitch, and it went quite well. We screwed up one time but it was fun. Then I talked to him as we waited for everyone else to dance.
Second hour was supposed to be History test, but the Jody talked to the Juniors about classes for next year, and since I'm not a junior I could spend the hour in the library with people like Sharissa, Sakura and Morgan.
Third hour was financial literacy, and directly after that I had Speech and Debate. Mitch decided to sit in that class until rehearsal, and so that was fun too :) Then I had rehearsal and I got to yell a lot at people ^^ "Off with his HEAD!" etc

I know I posted this song before, but in case anyone missed it, here it is again. It's stuck in my mind :)



I don’t know but
I think I maybe
Fallin’ for you
Dropping so quickly
Maybe I should
Keep this to myself
Waiting ’til I
Know you better

I am trying
Not to tell you
But I want to
I’m scared of what you’ll say
So I’m hiding what I’m feeling
But I’m tired of
Holding this inside my head

I’ve been spending all my time
Just thinking about ya
I don’t know what to do
I think I’m fallin’ for you
I’ve been waiting all my life
and now I found ya
I don’t know what to do
I think I’m fallin’ for you
I’m fallin’ for you

As I’m standing here
And you hold my hand
Pull me towards you
And we start to dance
All around us
I see nobody
Here in silence
It’s just you and me

Cutest and most beautiful lyrics ever <3

Another song you should all listen too because it's sweet is Dashboard Confessional's "So Impossible" ^^

Kommentarer
Postat av: mamma

cha-cha-cha???

2010-02-03 @ 16:37:21

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0