Hör fåglar sjunga glatt

I'm just so happy that my internet works again, that I feel like posting another post. Also, I woke up early to see if my family was online in Sweden, but apparently they're not.

Today's big challanges are (1) to figure out details to write about my dance - and write them down on Melanie's paper. Stuff like the concept of the dance and what lightning and props I'd like etc. Also (2) I need to get together with Sabrina and finish our dance and do the same thing with that and it's paper. Then (3) I need to read freakishly much about economic sanction for the debate tournament next weekend. I'm gonna do Lincoln-Douglas Debate which is really hard but luckily me and the other girl who are new at it, we have Cedric and Rachel to help us out. They are good old debaters... Though in LD debate, you debate completely alone. Aaaa I'm scared. But well, the worst thing that can happen is that I completely freak out and forget all my english and has to say "Je suis desolé, mais je suis malade et dois aller á la toilette. Au revoir!" and run out x) Still, I'm a little nervous. And I'm mad at all the thousands of papers I have to read with hard english!

Anyways, the day started out pretty well. I've just finished my breakfast (chocolate muffin and milk) and am planning on talking to Veronica on msn at noon. Til then, I'll just stick around here, read some "Dear John" and wait for my parents or sisters to get online...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0