All eyes on me

I love A-days ^-^
I only have fun classes, no homework-classes, and I have class with Sabrina and other fun people who I don't see on B-days at all... I'm sorry my Government class is over, but fun people from that class, like Morgan, are in my Racket class in stead! :D

Today I've spent totally about 9 hours doing physical activities. Dance Company first hour, Racket second hour, choreographing my dance from 3.30-6 pm. I then went on our daily walk, had dinner, and kept working on my dance til just now. Now I'm going to bed.

Tomorrow I'm going ice skating with Solveig, Kayla, Sabrina, Talon and Garett. Guess Sabrina'll be my date hah :P She's so sweet though, I'm so glad she moved here!

I will not be able to go to sleep right away, I just know it. I never fall asleep this early. Maybe in like an hour if I'm lucky... I'll give it a try anyway.

Good night

-.-

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0