Santa Claus is coming to town

Christmas Break begun today!! Went shopping with Louise, Axel and Sebastian and didn't find much stuff but had a good time. cleaned cleaned and cleaned, got the house ready for Christmas, and went to Louise's house to hang out for a bit. always as nice to go there ^^
A girl in my class is dropping our of High School because of opportunities in her singing career and i decided to mention the song she sung at the aauditorium thingy today (Gabriella's song). it was amazingly beautiiful when she did it. just crazy.
So, Trevor is right now somewhere over the Atlantic, he has left NY a while ago (I got a text) and I get to see him in only 8 hours ^^ I can't sleep.. :P and I've painted my nails super duper christmasy red :D yay that makes me happy

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0