Sänk dina vita vingar

Guess what guess what guess whaaaat??
Tomorrow's the big physics test (diiiieee physics book die!) then wednesday and thursday are normal school days, don't have any big tests though, then Friday's the "End of year cermony" at school and on Saturday Trevor comes here!!! :D So excited I could just pass out!
And then in a week... it's Christmas!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! <3
Am I excited or whaaat?? xD
My morning started with the Lucia Pageant at 8 and 8.30, then I had a long break and went home and had lunch with dad who was making chairs :P Back to school for PE and english.
Geez my comment of the day is to crazy guys who think girls love getting a ball thrown in their stomach from a meters distance with All The Force They Have...! We Don't! And it hurts. And it makes us dislike them. So stop ;)
Went to the gym for a bit, came home and how I'm about to swallow my physics book whole cause then at least maybe some of it would stick to my brain... bluaaah >.<

Kommentarer
Postat av: Soso

So excited so excited so excited!!!!!!! xD



Good luck with your tests sweetie! ^^ <3

2010-12-14 @ 07:39:54
Postat av: J I L L I Z

gud så fin och bra blogg du har asså!! :D

2010-12-14 @ 08:14:21
URL: http://jilliz.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0